Tarot Spread: Hestia’s New Home Spread

Tarot Spreads (2)

A tarot spread for moving into a new house.  Hestia is the Greek goddess of the Hearth, so we invoke her guidance in creating a new home inside a new house.  This can either be a brick and mortar new house that you’re moving to, or you can read these cards as a fresh start to a new phase of your life.

hestia spread

  1. Where you are right now.
  2. Energy that is leaving your life
  3. Energy that is coming into your life
  4. Advice to help during the transition.
  5. How can I make my new house feel more like my home?
  6. How can I protect my new home?
  7. How can I build a happy future in my new home?
  8. Divine Guidance.

Download a PDF of this spread.

2 thoughts on “Tarot Spread: Hestia’s New Home Spread

Leave a Reply

